FEBCanada Autumn Friendship Dinners

British Columbia Coastal Dinner Schedule
September 17 - October 5, 2018

(All dinners start at 6:30 pm - except at 6:00 pm in Abbotsford, and 5:30 pm in Sechelt … and luncheons at 12 noon)

Program:
  • Complimentary Dinner / Lunch
  • Presentation: Indonesian Radio Outreach
  • Video: 70 Years of Radio Ministry in the Philippines

For inquiries regarding the Coastal British Columbia Friendship Dinners, please contact
Tracy Ko, at 1.800.565.3322 (extension 134).

Date

Location

Mon. Sept. 17

Victoria
(New location)
Ambrosia Centre
Burnaby Room
638 Fisgard Street

Tue. Sept. 18

Nanaimo
Church of the Nazarene
2150 Departure Bay Road

Wed. Sept. 19

Duncan
Christian Reformed Church
930 Trunk Road

Thur. Sept. 20

Port Alberni
Southside Community Church of the Nazarene
4190 Victoria Drive

Fri. Sept. 21
(Luncheon: 12 noon)

Parksville
Quality Resort Bayside
240 Dogwood Street

Sat. Sept. 22
(Luncheon: 12 noon)

Courtenay
Courtenay Fellowship Baptist Church
2963 Lake Trail Road

Sat. Sept. 22

Campbell River
Campbell River Baptist Church
260 South Dogwood Street

Tue. Sept. 25
(Luncheon: 12 noon)

Chilliwack
Central Community Church
46100 Chilliwack Central Road

Wed. Sept. 26
(Luncheon: 12 noon /
Dinner: 6:00 pm)

Abbotsford
The Rancho
35110 Delair Road

Fri. Sept. 28
(Dinner: 5:30 pm)

Sechelt
Bethel Baptist Church
5717 Mermaid Street

Thur. Oct. 4
(Luncheon:12 noon /
Dinner: 6:30 pm)

Vancouver / Burnaby
(New location)
Italian Cultural Centre Trattoria Hall
3075 Slocan Street

Fri. Oct. 5
(Luncheon:12 noon)

Surrey / Cloverdale
Johnston Heights Church
9612 - 152nd Street

 

 

Events

Friendship Dinner

Your sermons have blessed me and taught me how to fix broken relationships at a time when my Mom and I were arguing a lot. Now we have a good relationship. Thank you for your programs. - Indonesia